Welcome 2017!

Finally!

2016 is over and a new year has dawned!
I don't know about you but I'm excited to see what 2017 will have in store.

I've been working a lot on the studies between Christmas and New Years Eve  and discovered some hints as to how many guardian teams there have been!
Also I did some research on the Age matter of gaurdians. Since I draw the girls a lot and also drew many OC characters I did another smaller study of the Transformation design of the comics.
You can find everything under the Guardian study.

 

But that's not all!

I've also started on Kandrakar. There's some first info on the different names of the fortress and some info on the oracle. I even added a few ceremonies already though not all by far.


And there's also a new category called Magical Objects.

At first I intended to put magical objects of Kandrakar under the Kandrakar study and the ones from Meridian under Meridian but now I decided it's easier if I just open a completely new study for all of them.

That means of cause that YES there will be a study about Meridian and its rulers as well!
I'm already working on it bit by bit but currently the guardians and Kandrakar have higher priority for me so I'm afraid you'll have to be patient.

That's it for this update! I hope you all had lovely holidays and ...

Happy New Year!!!