Recent Developments

So you guys, I'm working on a teaser for the comic (picture on the left) which will reveal a little something on where the story of my project is heading. If you're interested, check out my latest blog entry on the Sovereigns Website where I made a deep dive on all the recent developments and stuff.

 

I also added a few more Links in the Link section here, so go check them out! Shoutout to Eugenio for the suggestions: Thanks, that really helped!

 

To all of you who want to talk to me about projects, have links or the likes: Please contact me via Mail or write me a message on insta or Deviantart. If you write me an entry in the guestbook here I really love and appreciate that, but I can't respond to it or see any contact information of yours to get in touch.

 

Finally: I will get back to adding content here once the teaser is through. I'd like to focus on that for the moment to make it the best I'm capable of and once that's done I can return to my studies and sharing my findings with you guys here.