Meridian incoming

Elyon design for the W.i.t.c.h. Sovereigns comic
Elyon design for the W.i.t.c.h. Sovereigns comic

Recently I started designing Elyon for the W.i.t.c.h. Sovereign comic, giving her some new dresses and such. I got out some of the specials and issues revolving Meridian and noticed that I hadn't really done any research on Meridian so far! And that I haven't been on this page for quite some time in general, even though I did continue my studies on the original comics in the meantime.

I'm working that up bit by bit now. Already got some interesting facts about the world and history and will move on to magical objects and famous people of that world, including the royals. I'm especially interested in their deeds and what their reign was like so I will add a few things about that as well.
So keep an eye out for that.

Also, feel free to let me know what interests you the most about Meridian or any other part of W.i.t.c.h. This is supposed to be a page for everyone after all. 

Up next is everything on W.i.t.c.h. as Sovereigns that the original comic tells us.